منزل المنتجاتمسحوق آلة غرانولاتور

مختومة تداول السائل سرير مسحوق آلة المحبب لصناعة المواد الغذائية

مختومة تداول السائل سرير مسحوق آلة المحبب لصناعة المواد الغذائية

    • Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry
  • Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: YIBU
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001 , ISO14001, SGS . CE , UL Certificate
    رقم الموديل: FG

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: حالة خشبيّ
    وقت التسليم: 45-60 يوم
    القدرة على العرض: 28 مجموعة سنويا
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مادة: SUS304 أو SUS316L استخدمت ل: صناعة المواد الغذائية
    تكون متخصصة في: الجهاز الرئيسي المواد
    تسليط الضوء:

    fluid bed granulator

    ,

    dry granulation machine

    مقدمة

    ويسمى مجفف فلويزينغ أيضا سرير السوائل. من خلال العملية والتحسين أكثر من 30 عاما، فقد لعبت دورا نشطا في مجالات الصيدلانية والكيميائية والمواد الغذائية والكسب وهلم جرا الصناعات. وهو يتألف من فلتر الهواء، سرير السوائل، فاصل الإعصار، جامع الغبار، عالية السرعة مروحة الطرد المركزي، التحكم مجلس الوزراء وهلم جرا. بسبب الاختلاف في الممتلكات من المواد الخام، فمن الضروري لتجهيز مزيل الغبار وفقا للاحتياجات العملية. فإنه قد حدد الإعصار فاصل والغبار جامع كل واحد أو واحد منهم. بشكل عام، يمكن اختيار فاصل الإعصار إذا كانت المادة الخام أكبر وقد يتم اختيار جامع الغبار إذا كانت المادة الخام خفيفة. وعلاوة على ذلك، هناك جهاز تغذية هوائي لاختيارك. هناك نوعان من العملية لهذا الجهاز، نوع مستمر ومتقطع.

    يدخل الهواء النظيف والحار في السرير السائل من خلال الموزع من لوحة صمام. يتم تغذية المواد الرطبة من وحدة التغذية تشكل حالة السوائل عن طريق الهواء الساخن. بسبب الاتصال واسعة بين الهواء الساخن والمواد الخام، وقت التجفيف قصيرة. إذا استخدام نوع المستمر، والمواد يدخل من الجزء الأمامي من السرير، مميعة في السرير لعدة دقائق، وتطفو جانب آخر من السرير. الجهاز يعمل في الضغط السلبي.

    يتم قياس القدرة على التجفيف على أساس الرطوبة الأولية من الكريستال من البرقوق هو 20٪ والرطوبة النهائي هو 5٪ ودرجة حرارة مدخل الهواء هو 130 ℃. وسوف تكون قدرة التجفيف من المواد الخام الأخرى على أساس حالة التجفيف العملية. عند اختيار النماذج، يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي: يجب أن تكون مطابقة نموذج A مع فاصل الإعصار والنموذج B مع كيس جمع الغبار داخل ونموذج C مع فاصل الإعصار وحقيبة جامع الغبار.

    ميزة :

    هيكل أفقي السائل السرير مجفف من جولة وذلك لتجنب زاوية ميتة. داخل النطاط هناك جهاز التحريك من أجل تجنب التكتل من المواد الخام وتشكيل قناة التدفق. يتم تفريغ الحبيبية من خلال طريقة التسليم. أنها مريحة جدا وكاملة. يمكن تصميم نظام تفريغها كما طلب.

    يتم تشغيله في ظروف الضغط السلبي وختم. يتم تصفية الهواء. لذلك هو بسيط في عملية ومريحة لتنظيف. وهو مثالي المعدات التي يتماشى مع متطلبات غمب.

    سرعة التجفيف سريعة ودرجة الحرارة موحدة. وقت التجفيف هو 20-30 دقيقة عادة.

    وينبغي أن تتوافق النظم الإلكترونية وسلامتها مع المتطلبات المنصوص عليها في 21 كفر بارت 11 و غمب أنيكس 11؛ وينبغي جمع البيانات على فترات زمنية مناسبة وتخزينها في النظام في شكل ثابت يمكن طباعته / قراءته؛

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Changzhou Yibu Drying Equipment Co., Ltd

    اتصل شخص: wangniu

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

    اتصل

    عنوان: زاجيا قرية، زنغلو تاون، تيانينغ حي، تشانغتشو، جيانغسو، الصين (البر الرئيسى)

    عنوان المصنع:زاجيا قرية، زنغلو تاون، تيانينغ حي، تشانغتشو، جيانغسو، الصين (البر الرئيسى)

    • الهاتف ::86--519-88910618
    • الفاكس:86--519-88902818
    • البريد الإلكتروني:wangniu@yibudryer.com
    • وقت العمل:8:00-18:00
    • اتصل شخص: Ms. Jenny Wang
    • Mobile Site

Home ProductsPowder Granulator Machine

Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry

Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry

    • Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry
  • Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: YIBU
    Certification: ISO9001 , ISO14001, SGS . CE , UL Certificate
    Model Number: FG

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: wooden case
    Delivery Time: 45-60 days
    Supply Ability: 28 set per year
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: Sus304 Or SUS316l Be Used For: Foodstuff Industry
    Be Specialized In: Main Machine Material
    High Light:

    fluid bed granulator

    ,

    dry granulation machine

    Preface

    Fluidizing dryer is also called fluid bed. Through operation and improvement over 30 years, it has play an active part in the fields of pharmaceutical, chemical, foodstuff, gain and so on industries. It consists of air filter, fluid bed, cyclone separator, dust collector, high-speed centrifugal fan, control cabinet and so on. Because of the difference of property from raw material, it is necessary to equip dust remover in accordance with practical needs. It may select cyclone separator and dust collector both or one of them. In general, cyclone separator can be selected if the raw material is larger and the dust collector may be selected if the raw material is light. Moreover, there is pneumatic feeding device for your selection. There are two kinds of operation for this machine, continuous and intermittent type.

    The clean and hot air enters into fluid bed through distributor of valve plate. The wet material is fed from the feeder forms the fluid state by hot air. Because of the wide contact between hot air and raw materials, the time of drying is short. If use continuous type, the material enters from the front of bed, fluidized in bed for several minutes, and float another side of bed. The machine works in negative pressure.

    Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry 0

    The drying capacity is measured based on the primary moisture of crystal of plum is 20% and its final moisture is 5% and the temperature of air inlet is 130℃.The drying capacity of other raw materials will be based on the practical drying condition. When choose models, please note that: Model A should be matched with cyclone separator and Model B with inside bag dust collector and Model C with cyclone separator and bag dust collector.

     

    Feature :

    The structure of Horizontal Fluid Bed Dryer is of round so as to avoid dead corner. Inside the hopper there is a stirring device in order to avoid agglomeration of raw material and forming canal of flow. The granule is discharged through the method of turning over. It is very convenient and full. The discharged system can be designed as request.

    It is operated at the conditions of negative pressure and seal. The air is filtered. Therefore it is simple in operation and convenient for cleaning. It is an ideal equipment that is in conformity with the requirements of GMP.

    The drying speed is fast and the temperature is uniform. The drying time is 20-30 minutes normally.

    The electronic systems and their safety should comply with the requirements set forth in 21 CFR Part 11 and GMP Annex 11;The data should be collected at appropriate time intervals and stored in the system in a fixed format that can be printed out/read;Sealed Circulation Fluid Bed Powder Granulator Machine For Foodstuff Industry 1

     

    Contact Details
    Changzhou Yibu Drying Equipment Co., Ltd

    Contact Person: wangniu

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Contact

    Address: Zhajia Village, Zhenglu Town, Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

    Factory Address:Zhajia Village, Zhenglu Town, Tianning District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China (Mainland)